About Us

Founded in 2009, Leisure Investment Properties Group (LIPG) has become the renowned industry leader in golf course, marina, resort, and master-planned community sales.  Focused on the vision of being the preeminent leader in business-driven real estate, our team is constantly investing in the platform we provide every owner and investor. Combining more than 150 years of commercial real estate investment experience, we have built a successful track record across multiple specialized asset classes that exceeds over $3.5 billion dollars in properties underwritten and sold.

Our founding principles center on long-term relationships, trust, transparency, accountability, and communication. Without these, we would not have deserved the trust and commitment from the hundreds of clients we have successfully partnered with since 2009.

It has been our mission to help every client preserve and grow their wealth in their leisure asset classes. We guarantee that every client who partners with LIPG will have the clarity, knowledge, and power to make sound business decisions that will maximize their investment strategies and achieve their goals for the future.

Our Advisors

Steve Ekovich

Executive Managing Director & Partner
Broker-in-Charge

(813) 503-3118
sekovich@thelipg.com

Chris Karamitsos, PGA

Senior Managing Director & Partner
Golf Division

(813) 493-7686
ckaramitsos@thelipg.com

Terence Vanek

Senior Managing Director & Partner
Golf, Marina & Hospitality

(561) 319-0060
tvanek@thelipg.com

Robert Waldron

Senior Managing Director & Partner
Golf Division

(301) 529-8454
rwaldron@thelipg.com

Jeff Spilman, CCIM

Vice President of Investments
Marina Division

(813) 956-3275
jspilman@thelipg.com

Jose A. Villao

Vice President of Investments
RV & Mobile Home Park Division

(813) 728-6481
jvillao@thelipg.com

Robert L. Marro, CCIM

Vice President of Investments
Hospitality Division

(630) 640-1234
rmarro@thelipg.com

Brady Bodden

Associate – Marina & Hospitality Divisions

(813) 683-7535
bbodden@thelipg.com

Beux-Leto-2

Beux Leto

Associate – Marina
Division

(813) 683-7528
bleto@thelipg.com

LIPG Agent

Trevor Ekovich

Associate – Golf Division

(239) 961-1862
tekovich@thelipg.com

Capital Markets – Appraisal/Tax Appeals

Greg-Lewis-Capital-Markets

Greg Lewis

Senior Managing Director of Capital Markets

(610) 547-3848
glewis@thelipg.com

Jeff-Dugas-Appraisals

Jeff Dugas

Senior Managing Director of Leisure Appraisal

(860) 463-2283
jeff@leisureappraisal.com

Operations Staff

Kody Tibbetts

Director of Operations

(813) 683-7528
ktibbetts@thelipg.com

Hector Hernandez

Marketing Coordinator

(813) 683-7531
hhernandez@thelipg.com

Lynn Brisson

Executive Administrator & Closing Coordinator

(813) 683-7527
lbrisson@thelipg.com

Contact Us Today

I am interested in:

Properties you are interested in buying:

3 + 2 =

Call Us Today