Steven M. Ekovich

Executive Managing Director
sekovich@thelipg.com
(813) 503-3118

Christopher Karamitsos, PGA

Senior Managing Director
ckaramitsos@thelipg.com
(813) 493-7686

Terence Vanek

Senior Managing Director
tvanek@thelipg.com
(561) 319-0060

Robert Waldron

Senior Managing Director
rwaldron@thelipg.com
(301) 529-8454

Brett Murphy

Vice President of Investments
bmurphy@thelipg.com
(727) 580-0196

Jeffrey Spilman, CCIM

Vice President of Investments
jspilman@thelipg.com
(813) 956-3275

Kody Tibbetts

Director of Operations
Senior Financial Analyst
ktibbetts@thelipg.com
(813) 269-1144

Austin Berns

Financial Analyst
aberns@thelipg.com
(813) 367-3854

 
TOP Call Now Button