Steven M. Ekovich
National Managing Director
Vice President Investments
Steven.ekovich@marcusmillichap.com
813-387-4791
Christopher Karamitsos, PGA
Senior Investment Advisor

Golf & Marina Broker
Christopher.karamitsos@marcusmillichap.com
813-387-4738
Terence Vanek
Golf & Marina Broker

Junior Partner
Terence.vanek@marcusmillichap.com
813-387-4809

 

Robert Waldron
Golf Course Broker

Robert.waldron@marcusmillichap.com

813-387- 4784

 

Kody Tibbetts
Financial Analyst
Kody.Tibbetts@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4763

 

Brett Murphy
Financial Analyst
Brett.Murphy@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4822

 

Sonja Pruitt
Operations Manager
Executive Assistant to Steve Ekovich
Sonja. Pruitt@marcusmillichap.com

813-387-4802

TOP