Steven M. Ekovich
National Managing Director
Vice President Investments
Steven.Ekovich@MarcusMillichap.com
813-387-4791

 

Christopher Karamitsos, PGA
Partner/Senior Investment Advisor

Golf & Marina Broker
Christopher.Karamitsos@MarcusMillichap.com
813-387-4738

 

Terence Vanek
Junior Partner/Golf & Marina Broker

Junior Partner
Terence.Vanek@MarcusMillichap.com
813-387-4809

 

Robert Waldron
Golf Advisor
Robert.Waldron@MarcusMillichap.com
813.387.4784

 

Kody Tibbetts
Senior Financial Analyst
Kody.Tibbetts@MarcusMillichap.com
813.387.4763

 

Brett Murphy
Investment Advisor/Senior Financial Analyst
Brett.Murphy@MarcusMillichap.com
813.387.4822

 

Sonja Pruitt
Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
Sonja. Pruitt@MarcusMillichap.com
813.387.4802

 

TOP